360 view of McLarty Ford

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 7:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM(quicklane only main service is c
  • Sunday Closed

Take time to visit McLarty Ford before you come in for your visit for Sales, Service, Parts or just to visit by checking the Virtual Tour of McLarty Ford below.
We Love our Customers!


 Click this link to see what customers tell Ford about McLarty Ford!


Our Team Leaders Work hard to keep the love going, share your experience with them!


Wes Pinson
General Sales Manager
wes.pinson@mclartyford.com

 Chad Jordan
Ford Sales Manager
cjordan@mclartyford.com
903-735-4605


Matthew Binning
Ford Service Manger
mbinning@mclartyford.com
903-735-4630


Richard Hindman
Parts Department Manager
rhindman@mclartyford.com
903-735-4620






Andy Johnson
Internet/Fleet/inventory Manager
ajohnson@mclartyford.com   
903-735-4614

  Kevin Cline
Used CarManager
903-735-4622
kcline@mclartyford.com
AdChoices
; ;