3232 Summerhill Road
Directions Texarkana, TX 75503

  • Local: (903) 792-7121
  • Toll Free: (888) 622-9442

360 view of McLarty Ford

Hours

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed
See all department hours

Dealership Hours

  • Monday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Friday 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Saturday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sunday Closed

Parts Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Service Dept. Hours

  • Monday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Wednesday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Thursday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Friday 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Saturday 7:00 AM - 2:00 PM(quicklane only main service is c
  • Sunday Closed

Take time to visit McLarty Ford before you come in for your visit for Sales, Service, Parts or just to visit by checking the Virtual Tour of McLarty Ford below.
We Love our Customers!


 Click this link to see what customers tell Ford about McLarty Ford!


Our Team Leaders Work hard to keep the love going, share your experience with them!


 Chad Jordan
Ford Sales Manager
cjordan@mclartyford.com
903-735-4605


Matthew Binning
Ford Service Manger
mbinning@mclartyford.com
903-735-4630


Richard Hindman
Parts Department Manager
rhindman@mclartyford.com
903-735-4620


Jodie Baker
Pre-Owned Sales Manager
jbaker@mclartyford.com
903-735-4615


Robert Smith
Quick Lane Manager
rsmith@mclartyford.com
903-735-4609


Andy Johnson
Customer Care Center/Internet/Fleet/inventory Manager
ajohnson@mclartyford.com   
903-735-4614
Info
AdChoices