Customer Reviews from Ford Customer Viewpoint Survey comments


These are real reviews and comments from our customers who filled out a Ford Customer Viewpoint surveys. Last name is withheld to protect our customer's privacy. We welocme all reviews from all sources including cars.com, autotrader, dealer rater, google, FaceBook. etc., please contact Tina Grimes at
tina@mclartyford.com or 903-735-4610 if you have any issues that we might be able to resolve before posting.
There are not a lot of improvements that can be made. Our sale was a tough sale and the team worked very hard to find a route that was as affordable to us as possible. We are very pleased with our new vehicle and will definitely do business again with McLarty Ford. Dustin 10/09/2017

Salesman Bobby Brown was very helpful. Finance manager Richard Harris was informative and helpful without being pushy. 10/09/2017

Salesman Klark Reynolds is awesome and took care of me and my family like we were hus family. Ill never buy a vehicle from anywhere else. Special thanks to everyone at Mclarty. Jon 09/18/2017

Bobby Brown was excellent to work with. I will definitely come back when it's time to trade in. Pamela 09/15/2017

Bobby Brown is one of the best salesman I've ever dealt with. McLarty is always were I will buy a Ford. Geoffrey 08/16/2017

Everything went well. Mr. Dansby has always been an excellent salesperson. The others whose names I not remember were very informed. Rose 08/16/2017

Enjoyed the no pressure and time taken to make sure everything we were looking for was met. Finance department went above and beyond to complete and exceed our expectations in completing our deal. Ryan 07/17/2017

We have always been treated with respect and made to feel at home. Larry Fox has always made every effort possible to get us in the vehicle we wanted. I wouldn't shop any where else. The atmosphere is always friendly. Good place to buy a vehicle and good people to deal with. Dorothy 06/13/2017

The dealership was willing to stay late to accommodate our schedule. They will very friendly and helpful. Also, they were willing to compete with another dealership's deep discounts. Bryan 06/13/2017

Our family has been using McLarty Ford for over 30 years. We have never experienced bad service in the service department and when purchasing a new or used vehicle, the sales persons and financing person are always very helpful and experienced in their jobs. Great job! Rickey 04/24/2017

Jack Sims the salesman at McLarty Ford I dealt with was extremely helpful, made the purchasing experience great. Wright 04/17/2017

I went in on a Saturday. The center was busy, but it was very comfortable and so friendly that I felt like we were just a bunch of friends hanging out together while we waited. It was not a long wait at all, and the service was excellent. Thanks. William 04/14/2017


My salesperson, Larry Fox was exceptional. Chad and Josh made the financial paperwork a fast and gentle breeze. I have been buying/leasing cars for over 50 years. This is my best transaction to date. I cannot think of any way that it could have been improved. Jack 04/03/2017

Mr. Latharie Dansby, Salesman, has been very patient with us over a period of 4 years or so. All of the people involved in my sale were great. I wish I would have done this a long time ago. Thank you McLarty Ford. Herbert 03/21/2017

Klark made us feel right at home as soon as we pulled up on the lot. They did an amazing job throughout the tedious process of buying the mustang. Carolyn 2/14/2017

Everything went very well the only thing I would like to see changed is the time it takes to close the sale. But I realize that this is a problem with all dealerships not just Mclarty. Preston 2/13/2017

They were very helpful an got me just what i wanted great people easy to work with friendly. Norma 2/10/2017

The process went well with sales team due to being out of town and making deal over the internet and phone. John 2/1/2017



























I couldn't be more excited about the purchase of my new vehicle.. The service was outstanding and my salesperson Mr. Dansby was welcoming and friendly and made the process very smooth. Calvin 10/03/2017

My salesman Klark Reynolds who I bought my car from went the extra mile for me and took great care of me. He is outstanding ! Thomas 10/09/2017

This is the 2nd Ford Edge we have bought from you...always enjoy visiting with Bobby Brown he is always very helpful and we love the people at McLarty ford they are all so friendly. Thanks for my edge i love it! May God Bless you all!
George 09/15/2017

Good experience. Mr. Dansby was excellent and made my decision to purchase the Edge easy. Linda 09/15/2017

HOBY WAS AWESOME AND VERY NICE. MADE ME VERY COMFORTABLE. I DID NOT FEEL PUSHED. CHAD WAS NICE AS WELL. JOSH MADE THE PAPERWORK SIGNING PLEASANT WITH HIS KINDNESS. I WAS DREADING THE WHOLE PROCESS AND MAIN REASON I WAITED 12 YEARS TO BUY NEW VEHICLE. I LOVE QUIK LANE AND THAT IS WHY I DECIDED TO BUY A FORD. AN OVERAL GOOD EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU. GLENDA 08/14/2017

No issue to improve on. Overall very satisfied with Mclarty Ford and staff. Todd Shores has a excellent staff for sales/managers. My score for Mclarty Ford is A+. Robert 07/06/2017


We had a great experience here everyone we talked to was very friendly and helpful. Scott 06/08/2017

We really appreciated that our salesman was helpful, but not overbearing and pushy during our time spent at McLarty. Cassandra 06/05/2017

Salesman Bobby Brown was very patient and professional. He worked well with me to earn my business and did not pressure me to make the sale. I am extremely pleased that I was able to make a deal with Mr. Brown and McLarty Ford. Jeffrey 06/02/2017

Of the various dealerships I visited, I had the best experience at McLarty Ford, and that is why I felt confident in purchasing from them. Mark 06/01/2017

ony complaint is that you have too many customers-- which is why I have to wait. I guess cuz a ot of people like you guys. Tom 04/13.2017

My sales associate went above and beyond to find something that worked for our budget as well as making sure we were satisfied with the product. No improvements could have been made, everything was great. Dennis 04/03/2017

I couldnt have asked for a better sales person ( Mike Terrell ) and fiance department. I would recommend MCLARTY FORD TO ANYONE!!!! Jennie 03/17/2017

I asked the tech to check my transmission fluid . He not only checked it , when he found it was low he traced the lines to see if he could spot a leak , which he couldn't . He stated that it may have come from the factory a little low but to bring it back after our trip and he would check it again. He seemed to genuinely care about doing a good job . that's the kind of thing I like to see. Well done. Robert 2/06/2017

My experience was good, I was treated respectable and it didn't take a long time for my vehicle to be serviced. The service men did a good job, and I appreciate that a lot. I have nothing to complain about. keep up the good work Quick Lane employees. Jo Ann 02/01/2017











They are very nice and quick, considering the hours are short on Saturday. Katrina 10/09/2017

Staff friendly and welcoming. Maybe a bit more hands on with functions available on new vehicle but confident I can drop by anytime if have questions or concerns. Debra 09/25/2017

Our F150 pickup needed a camper top and ladder rack for the work we do. Mr. Dansby got me all the available options for this addition and we were able to order exactly what my technician needed on the truck. The final preparation of the vehicle was exactly as I had ordered it, and it serves our needs perfectly. Pat-09/20/2017

Our salesperson, Jack Sims, has been very good to work with. He takes good care of us and is always quick to respond to any questions we may have. Steven 08/08/2017

Klark was very helpful, friendly and went above and beyond he deserves a raise. Everyone there was kind and polite i would definitely recommend and buy from there again. Nothing to improve just keep up the great work!!! Isaac 08/07/2017

Everyone was very pleasant, they explained the process and answered my questions. Bonnie 07/05/2017

Its a good place for service overall. Reasonably priced. In and out time could improve. Robert 06/10/2017

Every aspect of my new truck purchase went well. The sales team was extremely helpful and nice, as well as the finance personnel. I continue to deal with the salesman as questions come up and he is super helpful and willing to answer any question. The relationship I have developed with McLarty Ford will keep me coming back. David 05/18/2017

Overall everything went well. The refreshments was real good, especially the coffee. I had not eaten breakfast so it hit the spot. Everything went well the chairs were comfortable but a little low when ready to get up. I was surprised at the cleanliness of the waiting area. Thank you Mclarty. Rosie 04/24/2017

Call for appointment for recall and replacement of brake cylinder and to have 25,000 mile service on my F150. All went very smooth!! Don't think anything could have went better than things did!! Johnny 04/03/2017

This was my third purchase from the same salesman. He knows me and my preferences and always strives to make sure I get what I want at a fair price. They have great service and follow up after the sale. Billy 03/15/2017

Klark did a great job of taking ownership of the situation and taking care of me. He is very much appreciated for all he does and I have already sent someone to him to purchase a vehicle from him! Chris 03/15/2017

Sales knew his product and was able to answer questions. I work in sales and I refuse to give a sale to an order taker. I was asked to buy the truck in 12 different ways during presentation. I have a lot of respect for a man that will do his job instead of waiting for me to do it for him. Paul 02/28/2017

Robert Smith is very helpful and is willing to take the extra step to make sure everything is done properly. Aileen 1/24/2017

We are from Texarkana but live in Brownwood, about 350 miles away, and brought our "new to us" 2013 Escape in for servicing. We could not be happier with the vehicle and the service it received when we brought it in was great. Thanks! See y'all next time we're back "home." Russell 1/16/2017

Sales Person, Mickey Evers, was excellent to work with. He went was quick with responses to my every question, before, during, and after the sale. He has followed up with me over the last couple of weeks 3 times to make sure that everything is as expected and desired. Truly good experience. Bryan 1/17/2017










       

 


Overall a great experience working with McLarty. Professional, courteous and provided timely communication throughout the process. Brian 08/01/2017

Did the services needed in a timely manner, friendly environment, treated like I mattered. Larry 07/05/2017

I have never have had a problem with Ms. Gaye or Mr. Stephen Davis great personel service! Phillip 05/01/2017

The salesman was very knowledgeable and the staff is always extremely friendly. This is my third vehicle bought there. I don't want to shop any where else. Timothy 03/14/2017

A free truck would be nice. The service my wife and I received was second to none. This is the third vehicle I have purchased through Mclarty, and will continue to return.
Kaci 01/09/2017

Customer service is the name of the game, and McLarty Ford has won the game hands down. Naturally, all work is completed in excellent time, and the administrator always provides information on what was done, and if the vehicle will need service in the near future. Thank you McLarty Ford- Juanita 08/11/2017

I wasn't expecting to be able to help my son get a brand new vehicle. I'm so proud for him. My husband was happy enough with the service, he traded in his dream Dodge pick up for a Ford pick up! Lana 1/30/2017

The whole experience for me was excellent. ..I was very nervous but after working with my salesman, it became like being around family. Everyone was great! Diana 03/13/2017

I hate buying a new vehicle but Klark and the rest of your crew made it enjoyable , A side note I had always heard about Mclarty and am glad I went there.Thank you. Floyd 1/31/20177
Everything was beautiful yes it was I thank Mr. Olan Gulley for everything he did thank you Ford motors.
Elizabeth 09/08/2017

My service advisor is the very best I've ever seen! It was pure amazing! Great communication and people skills! Linda 03/24/2017


Everyone was helpful and courteous. We drove almost 5 hours to buy from this dealership and everything went extremely well when we got there. Robert 1/19/2017

I wasn't expecting to be able to help my son get a brand new vehicle. I'm so proud for him. My husband was happy enough with the service, he traded in his dream Dodge pick up for a Ford pick up! Lana 1/30/2017

Info
AdChoices
;