Customer Reviews from Ford Customer Viewpoint Survey comments


These are real reviews and comments from our customers who filled out a Ford Customer Viewpoint survey. Last name is withheld to protect our customer's privacy. We welcome all reviews from all sources including cars.com, autotrader, dealer rater, google, FaceBook. etc., please contact Tina Grimes at
tina@mclartyford.com or 903-735-4610 if you have any issues that we might be able to resolve before posting.

This is my fifth vehicle at this dealership. First place I will go next time--Ricky 1/12/2018

Klark ,was great We love him .will always come back to him-- Larry 1/12/2018

Love the new truck and had a wonderful purchasing experience at MCLarty Ford! Seth 01/11/18

This was the best experience I've ever had purchasing a vehicle. It was breeze! Sarah 01/10/18

They are very helpful & considerate of what I wanted--Vonda 1/08/18

I have been a McLarty customer for several years and have purchased five vehicles from McLarty. There is a hometown feel when I am at McLarty that makes me want to continue to be a McLarty customer--Nancy 1/08/18

They worked with me to get an amount I could afford on the car I wanted--Debra 1/08/18

Great staff very professional, courteous, and just didn't push you in to anything. Unlike most car dealers. I have had to great experiences with Mclarty every time I go in!-- Larry 1/05/18

Sales experience with Klark and also finance experience with Josh was outstanding-- 1/01/18
I just dropped in to see if my local Texarkana,TX Ford people could perform a 5000 mile check on my 2017 Lincoln MKX that I purchased in Hot Springs,AR (July 2017)... They were eager & friendly and immediately took care of my vehicle. It would be a 2-3 hour trip (1 way) to go back to the dealer in Arkansas. I am still distraught that we do not have a local Lincoln dealer. The nearest (Mt. Pleasant,TX) was not eager to get the vehicle I wanted... My 2010 Lincoln MKX was always serviced here at the Ford dealership after Lincoln closed the local one in Dec 2010--Sara 01/15/18

Andy Knighton is a great service advisor--William 01/15/18

They are very helpful with everything--George 01/10/18

Everyone meets you with a smile, and are happy to assist in anyway they can. They always explain what has been done to your vehicle they serviced!  Paula 01/02/18

Everyone meets you with a smile, and are happy to assist in anyway they can. They always explain what has been done to your vehicle they serviced! Euta  01/01/18







Info
AdChoices
;