3232 Summerhill Road
Directions Texarkana, TX 75503

  • Local: (903) 792-7121
  • Toll Free: (888) 622-9442

Customer Reviews from Ford Customer Viewpoint Survey comments

These are real reviews and comments from our customers who filled out a Ford Customer Viewpoint surveys. Last name is withheld to protect our customer's privacy. We welocme all reviews from all sources including cars.com, autotrader, dealer rater, google, etc., please contact Andy Johnson at ajohnson@mclartyford.com or 903-735-4614 if you have any issues that we might be able to resolve before posting.
Klark made us feel right at home as soon as we pulled up on the lot. They did an amazing job throughout the tedious process of buying the mustang. Carolyn 2/14/2017

Everything went very well the only thing I would like to see changed is the time it takes to close the sale. But I realize that this is a problem with all dealerships not just Mclarty. Preston 2/13/2017

They were very helpful an got me just what i wanted great people easy to work with friendly. Norma 2/10/2017

The process went well with sales team due to being out of town and making deal over the internet and phone. John 2/1/2017

I hate buying a new vehicle but Klark and the rest of your crew made it enjoyable , A side note I had always heard about Mclarty and am glad I went there.Thank you. Floyd 1/31/2017

My salesman was nice and professional. I had to be at work or in a class and he worked around my schedule and got the job done and it was a pretty fast transaction. I was very satisfied. Thanks. Martha 1/30/2017

I wasn't expecting to be able to help my son get a brand new vehicle. I'm so proud for him. My husband was happy enough with the service, he traded in his dream Dodge pick up for a Ford pick up! Lana 1/30/2017

Everyone was helpful and courteous. We drove almost 5 hours to buy from this dealership and everything went extremely well when we got there. Robert 1/19/2017


From start to finish, Bobby Brown was the best salesman I've ever had the pleasure to deal with. Jeff 12/15/2016

I don't know how it could be better? While they did not have the car I wanted, they got it in no time! AND, delivered it to me with a big red bow! So exciting! Karen 12/06/2016

I worked with a few members of the sales and finance team, and each one of them was incredibly helpful in getting me set up in my new vehicle. Melanie 11/30/2016



















          
I asked the tech to check my transmission fluid . He not only checked it , when he found it was low he traced the lines to see if he could spot a leak , which he couldn't . He stated that it may have come from the factory a little low but to bring it back after our trip and he would check it again. He seemed to genuinely care about doing a good job . that's the kind of thing I like to see. Well done. Robert 2/06/2017

My experience was good, I was treated respectable and it didn't take a long time for my vehicle to be serviced. The service men did a good job, and I appreciate that a lot. I have nothing to complain about. keep up the good work Quick Lane employees. Jo Ann 02/01/2017

Robert Smith is very helpful and is willing to take the extra step to make sure everything is done properly. Aileen 1/24/2017

We are from Texarkana but live in Brownwood, about 350 miles away, and brought our "new to us" 2013 Escape in for servicing. We could not be happier with the vehicle and the service it received when we brought it in was great. Thanks! See y'all next time we're back "home." Russell 1/16/2017


QUICK LANE HAS BEEN SERVICING MY VEHICLES FOR A NUMBER OF YEARS. THEY WILL NOTIFY ME IS THEY FIND ANYTHING THAT NEEDS TO BE ADDRESSED AND APPROXIMATE COST. I ESPECIALLY LIKE THE NEW STICKER SHOWING WHEN I AM DUE FOR THE NEXT SERVICE. THIS IS A MUCH BETTER BIT OF INFORMATION. Carol 12/14/2016

Kept me informed. Made sure I was comfortable while I waited. Barbara 12/14/2016


Everything was great! I don't think anything would have made it better, unless it had been free. 12/12/2016


Sales Person, Mickey Evers, was excellent to work with. He went was quick with responses to my every question, before, during, and after the sale. He has followed up with me over the last couple of weeks 3 times to make sure that everything is as expected and desired. Truly good experience. Bryan 1/17/2017


The tire price match was a great feature. William 12/07/2016

This was for my daughters car and she is in Texarkana in school. As a parent you took care of my daughter just as we would have here. Thank you!! Marcia12/05/2016

Andrea Mills (service advisor) was very kind and helpful. We are completely satisfied with the service performance we received recently. She even followed up that visit with a letter that contains contact info for their department and a free multiple point inspection for our next visit. She is very professional and easy to work with a real plus to us as newcomers to this area. They did a great job and we didn't have to wait a long time. We will certainly be back for future service calls. Jack 11/09/2016






       

 


I really like the ease of getting service on our Ford. I also have confidence that the service staff will do a very good job. Larry 11/08/2016

A free truck would be nice. The service my wife and I received was second to none. This is the third vehicle I have purchased through Mclarty, and will continue to return.
Kaci 01/09/2017

I brought my Ford Explorer in when I felt like my vehicle was not starting properly and giving me hesitation. The Auto Center thought it was probably my battery as it was the original battery in the vehicle. They were quick to access my problem and got me in right away to replace my battery. The approximate cost of the battery ended up being less than originally quoted which was a welcome surprise. I feel very comfortable bringing my vehicle to the Texarkana Quick Lane Auto Center. Thank you for taking care of me and my vehicle. DEB 10/21/2016
The entire transaction went extremely well. From financing to taking delivery of the vehicle. Totally smooth. I was so pleased with my first McLarty experience in 2012 that I made the journey again from Arizona to East Texas to buy my new vehicle from Salesperson Klark Reynolds gave me personal attention throughout the transaction and answered many many questions. Michael 10/25/2016



Info
AdChoices